2019 Quirindi Show Society Stewards


President: Lindsay Maybury OAM

Senior Vice President/Groundsman: Ken Pengilley

Vice President: Gail Kelly

Secretary: Helen Macpherson

Treasurer: Rhonda Brady

Publicity Officer: 

Sponsorship Coordinator:

BBQ Competition: Sue Willis

Show Jumping Sub Committee: John Easey & Jenny Easey

Horses: Belinda Barnes

Cattle: Ken Cudmore

Poultry: Bill Towse

Wool: Peter Forsyth

Crop Competition: Gordon Brownhill and Simon Thompson

Chief Pavilion Steward: Fran Halliger

Agriculture: Tony Ham

Painting & Printing: Maureen Houldsworth and Linda Brady

Arts & Crafts: Fran Halliger & Tabitha Bendeitch

Photography: Chris Miller

Needlework: Gwen Gardiner

Cookery: Fiona Martin

Junior Cookery: Leah Myer

Jams Jellies and Pickles: Gail Kelly

Horticulture: Lorraine Reilly

Schools: Luke Gunning

Model Building: Luke Gunning

Showgirl Coordinator: Dion Patterson

Young Farmers Challenge: Julia and James Pursehouse

Harness Racing: Ron Neal

Horse Cutting: Aaron Hausfeld

Bull & Steer Ride: Andrew Swain

© 2016 Quirindi Show Society

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean